caa6c3001a · updated response codes on error pages and pve hostname in traefik config · Updated 2026-07-29 20:15:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?